RSS

Evil Car

14 Mar

As I was riding my bike to work this morning, I caught this little symbol out of the corner of my eye on a little Smart car I passed.

5 down, how many to go?!?!

Five down, how many to go?!?!

I doubled back to take another look.

Ahhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!

I interpret that this sign means: “I have murdered 5 cats. I am proud of this. Cats, get out of the way if you don’t wanna die.”

But what was even more disturbing, was this little sign was seemingly at odds with the sticker on the other side of the rear of the car.

Schizophrenic Smart

Schizophrenic Smart

How can anyone who hates cats so much, love Apple?

So sad. I covered the license plate because I didn’t want to feel responsible if anyone would feel even more strongly than I do that the owner of this car should undergo a light lobotomy. 😛

 
3 Comments

Posted by on March 14, 2011 in Apple, Cats

 

Tags: , ,

3 responses to “Evil Car

  1. lottasullisar

    March 14, 2011 at 9:03 am

    How on earth can someone even come up with the idéa to make a sign like that…

     
    • diginibble

      March 14, 2011 at 9:50 am

      Hi Lotta, thanks for the visit. I looked at your site as well and think your little cat felt toys are great. I know my two cats would love them.

      As for the sign – well – very dark humor, I guess….i think it is obviously just a joke….

       
  2. lottasullisar

    March 14, 2011 at 12:32 pm

    Thank you, glad you like the toys.
    You are right, it is dark humor…
    Which reminds me: I once got a birthday present from my (at the time) co-workers named “101 ways to use a dead cat”. I guess they hadn’t dare to give it to me if they hadn’t known me as well as they did.

     

Leave a Reply

 
